Yarmouth Clam Festival Parade

Mrs. Cumberland 2011 Amy McGeachey Bond participated in the Annual Yarmouth Clam Festival Parade, along with fellow titleholders Mrs. Biddeford 2011 Kerry Berry, Maine's Outstanding Teen 2010 Marybeth Noonan, and Mrs. Kennebunkport 2011 Laurel Strack.


Popular posts from this blog

2011 Miss Maine USA & Miss Maine Teen USA Pageant